Projects

Making the decision to invest in a particular project depends on how it meets our investment criteria

Geographical location of the Projects
  • Russia
  • Western Europe
Geographical location of projects

FOUR SEASONS HOTEL LION PALACE

Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace St. Petersburg is the first Four Seasons Hotel & Resorts property in Russia and one of the most prestigious hotel projects in the country. The project involved fully renovating a 19th-century private mansion in St. Petersburg’s historic centre. The hotel opened on 4th July 2013.

www.fourseasons.com

NIKOLSKIE RYADY

The Nikolskie Ryady project involves the restoration of the historic former Nikolsky Market site, in the heart of St. Petersburg, and its further development into a multifunctional complex comprising mid-range and affordable hotel properties run by leading European hotel operators.

REGIONAL HOTEL CHAIN (realized)

Regional Hotel Chain (RHC) is one of the largest developers of regional mid-market hotels in Russia, which are operated under global hotel brands such as Park Inn by Radisson, Holiday Inn Express and Courtyard by Marriott.

www.rhc-hotels.ru

RUBLEVO

The Rublevo project involves the construction of a modern mixed-use facility (135,000 sq.m.) with a business center and apartments in the Moscow region of Russia.

VODOLEY (realized)

The project involved the development of a business-class low-rise residential facility located in Sestroretsk, the most prestigious balneological and climatic resort traditionally popular among the establishment in St. Petersburg.

The project is surrounded by the DUBKI nature park which is UNESCO protected and located on the shores of the Gulf of Finland and Sestra River, just 30km northwest from the city.

AGRO-ALLIANCE (realized)

Agro-Alliance Group is Russia’s leading packaged cereals producer, with manufacturing and logistics centres across Russia. Agro-Alliance is one of the top-3 companies in the packaged cereals market, and is also Russia’s major importer and trader of rice and beans.

www.agro-al.ru

SYKTYVKAR TISSUE GROUP

Syktyvkar Tissue Group (STG) is one of the largest vertically integrated tissue manufacturers in Russia and the CIS. Currently, the company is the number one producer of tissue paper, and the third largest tissue product manufacturer.

www.veiro.ru

SAMARA BEARING PLANT

The Samara Bearing Plant (SPZ) is the leading producer of large bearings in Russia and the CIS. These products are widely used in various sectors (automotive and aircraft industries, metallurgy, oil and gas industry) in over 30 countries across Europe, Asia and America.

www.spzgroup.ru

AKHTUBA

Akhtuba specialises in producing pioneering centrifugally cast steel pipes and related products. These pipes are unrivalled within Russia, and are used in industries requiring materials that offer enhanced performance (electric power industry, metallurgy, petrochemistry).

www.npo-ahtuba.ru

VIATECH

Viatekh specialises in developing advanced ultrasound technologies to enhance oil recovery from failing oil wells, which can be used in various reservoir conditions, oil types and operating constraints. The company holds numerous patents covering the equipment and technologies which it manufactures and sells.

GOLDEN LEAGUE

Golden League is a fast growing company specialising in gold mining. The company owns licences to explore and mine for gold at two gold fields in Russia’s Khabarovsk Region. The project is included in a list of investment projects to be implemented under the Strategy for Socio-Economic Development of Khabarovsk Territory.

www.golden-league.ru

French Kiss

French Kiss - one of the leading producers and distributors in Russia's fast-growing premium chocolate and confectionary market. Founded in 2003, today the Company has 24 boutique stores and cafes in Moscow, and 10 franchises in key regions across Russia. The Company's production and warehouse facilities are based in and around Moscow.

www.frenchkiss.ru

Family Doctor Medical Company

Family Doctor Medical Clinic runs clinics in Moscow and St. Petersburg and mobile medical services operating in Moscow and Moscow region. The company serves clients from both the corporate and private sectors, offering more than 50 medical services in the medium-price range. The company has a client base of some 250,000 patients.

www.familydoctor.ru
Russia

PARK ROYAL PALACE HOTEL (AUSTRIA)

Park Royal Palace Hotel Vienna is a project to develop an existing hotel facility under the management of a leading hotel operator in Vienna. The hotel facility comprises a 4-star hotel offering 233 rooms, 10 serviced apartments, and comprehensive infrastructure support.

www.austria-trend.at

SPENGLERS HOTEL (SWITZERLAND)

The Spenglers Hotel project envisages the reconstruction and development of a 3-star hotel in the very centre of Davos into an upscale hotel facility under the management of a leading international hotel operator. The hotel property comprises a 4-star hotel offering 80 rooms, 31 serviced apartments, and comprehensive infrastructure support.

ANTOGNOLLA LUXURY RESORT AND RESIDENCES (ITALY)

Antognolla Luxury Resort and Residences involves the full-scale reconstruction of the mediaeval estate of Antognolla in the Italian region of Umbria into a luxury hotel and residential facility managed by an international operator. The project will include a 5-star hotel with 76 rooms, and more than 77 private residences.

Western Europe
Real Estate

FOUR SEASONS HOTEL LION PALACE

Russia

Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace St. Petersburg is the first Four Seasons Hotel & Resorts property in Russia and one of the most prestigious hotel projects in the country. The project involved fully renovating a 19th-century private mansion in St. Petersburg’s historic centre. The hotel opened on 4th July 2013.

www.fourseasons.com

NIKOLSKIE RYADY

Russia

The Nikolskie Ryady project involves the restoration of the historic former Nikolsky Market site, in the heart of St. Petersburg, and its further development into a multifunctional complex comprising mid-range and affordable hotel properties run by leading European hotel operators.

REGIONAL HOTEL CHAIN (realized)

Russia

Regional Hotel Chain (RHC) is one of the largest developers of regional mid-market hotels in Russia, which are operated under global hotel brands such as Park Inn by Radisson, Holiday Inn Express and Courtyard by Marriott.

www.rhc-hotels.ru

RUBLEVO

Russia

The Rublevo project involves the construction of a modern mixed-use facility (135,000 sq.m.) with a business center and apartments in the Moscow region of Russia.

VODOLEY (realized)

Russia

The project involved the development of a business-class low-rise residential facility located in Sestroretsk, the most prestigious balneological and climatic resort traditionally popular among the establishment in St. Petersburg.

The project is surrounded by the DUBKI nature park which is UNESCO protected and located on the shores of the Gulf of Finland and Sestra River, just 30km northwest from the city.

Russia

PARK ROYAL PALACE HOTEL (AUSTRIA)

Western Europe

Park Royal Palace Hotel Vienna is a project to develop an existing hotel facility under the management of a leading hotel operator in Vienna. The hotel facility comprises a 4-star hotel offering 233 rooms, 10 serviced apartments, and comprehensive infrastructure support.

www.austria-trend.at

SPENGLERS HOTEL (SWITZERLAND)

Western Europe

The Spenglers Hotel project envisages the reconstruction and development of a 3-star hotel in the very centre of Davos into an upscale hotel facility under the management of a leading international hotel operator. The hotel property comprises a 4-star hotel offering 80 rooms, 31 serviced apartments, and comprehensive infrastructure support.

ANTOGNOLLA LUXURY RESORT AND RESIDENCES (ITALY)

Western Europe

Antognolla Luxury Resort and Residences involves the full-scale reconstruction of the mediaeval estate of Antognolla in the Italian region of Umbria into a luxury hotel and residential facility managed by an international operator. The project will include a 5-star hotel with 76 rooms, and more than 77 private residences.

Western Europe
Growth Capital

AGRO-ALLIANCE (realized)

Russia

Agro-Alliance Group is Russia’s leading packaged cereals producer, with manufacturing and logistics centres across Russia. Agro-Alliance is one of the top-3 companies in the packaged cereals market, and is also Russia’s major importer and trader of rice and beans.

www.agro-al.ru

SYKTYVKAR TISSUE GROUP

Russia

Syktyvkar Tissue Group (STG) is one of the largest vertically integrated tissue manufacturers in Russia and the CIS. Currently, the company is the number one producer of tissue paper, and the third largest tissue product manufacturer.

www.veiro.ru

SAMARA BEARING PLANT

Russia

The Samara Bearing Plant (SPZ) is the leading producer of large bearings in Russia and the CIS. These products are widely used in various sectors (automotive and aircraft industries, metallurgy, oil and gas industry) in over 30 countries across Europe, Asia and America.

www.spzgroup.ru

AKHTUBA

Russia

Akhtuba specialises in producing pioneering centrifugally cast steel pipes and related products. These pipes are unrivalled within Russia, and are used in industries requiring materials that offer enhanced performance (electric power industry, metallurgy, petrochemistry).

www.npo-ahtuba.ru

VIATECH

Russia

Viatekh specialises in developing advanced ultrasound technologies to enhance oil recovery from failing oil wells, which can be used in various reservoir conditions, oil types and operating constraints. The company holds numerous patents covering the equipment and technologies which it manufactures and sells.

GOLDEN LEAGUE

Russia

Golden League is a fast growing company specialising in gold mining. The company owns licences to explore and mine for gold at two gold fields in Russia’s Khabarovsk Region. The project is included in a list of investment projects to be implemented under the Strategy for Socio-Economic Development of Khabarovsk Territory.

www.golden-league.ru

French Kiss

Russia

French Kiss - one of the leading producers and distributors in Russia's fast-growing premium chocolate and confectionary market. Founded in 2003, today the Company has 24 boutique stores and cafes in Moscow, and 10 franchises in key regions across Russia. The Company's production and warehouse facilities are based in and around Moscow.

www.frenchkiss.ru

Family Doctor Medical Company

Russia

Family Doctor Medical Clinic runs clinics in Moscow and St. Petersburg and mobile medical services operating in Moscow and Moscow region. The company serves clients from both the corporate and private sectors, offering more than 50 medical services in the medium-price range. The company has a client base of some 250,000 patients.

www.familydoctor.ru
Russia

Проекты

Принятие решения об инвестировании в конкретный проект, зависит от того, насколько он соответствует нашим инвестиционным критериям

Географическое расположение объектов
Географическое расположение объектов

FOUR SEASONS HOTEL LION PALACE

Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace St. Petersburg — это первый проект международного оператора Four Seasons в России. Проект включает в себя полную реконструкцию и модернизацию особняка князя Лобанова-Ростовского, расположенного в историческом центре Санкт-Петербурга, в 5-ти звездочный отель класса де-люкс. Открытие отеля состоялось 4 июля 2013.

www.fourseasons.com

НИКОЛЬСКИЕ РЯДЫ

Проект «Никольские ряды» предполагает восстановление исторического здания бывшего Никольского рынка, расположенного в центре Санкт-Петербурга и его дальнейшее приспособление под современное использование в качестве многофункционального гостиничного комплекса под управлением международных операторов.

РЕГИОНАЛЬНАЯ ГОСТИНИЧНАЯ СЕТЬ

Региональная Гостиничная Сеть (РГС) — это проект по созданию крупнейшей в России региональной гостиничной сети средней ценовой категории, предоставляющей услуги под ведущими международными брендами: Park Inn by Radisson, Holiday Inn Express и Courtyard by Marriott

www.rhc-hotels.ru

РУБЛЕВО

Проект Рублево предполагает строительство современного многофункционального комплекса с офисами и апартаментами общей площадью 135 тыс. кв. м. в Одинцовском районе Подмосковья (1-ый километр Рублево-Успенского шоссе).

ВОДОЛЕЙ (реализован)

Проект предполагает развитие малоэтажного элитного жилого комплекса, расположенного в городе Сестрорецк. Город входит в состав курортного района Санкт-Петербурга и традиционно является престижным бальнеологическим и климатическим курортом в среде истеблишмента Санкт-Петербурга еще с царских времен.

Жилой комплекс расположен в непосредственной близости от Финского залива и реки Сестра, в пешей доступности до парковой зоны «Дубки», занесенной в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

АГРО-АЛЬЯНС (реализован)

Группа компаний «Агро-Альянс» является одним из ведущих российских агропромышленных холдингов с производственно – логистическими центрами по всей России. Компания входит в топ-3 лидеров рынка фасованных круп, а также является крупнейшим в стране импортером и трейдером риса и фасоли.

www.agro-al.ru

СЫКТЫВКАР ТИССЬЮ ГРУП

Сыктывкар Тиссью Груп (СТГ) — одна из крупнейших вертикально-интегрированных компаний по производству бумажных санитарно-гигиенических изделий в России и СНГ. На сегодняшний день Компания занимает первое место в России по производству бумаги-основы санитарного назначения и третье место по производству туалетной бумаги.

www.veiro.ru

САМАРСКИЙ ПОДШИПНИКОВЫЙ ЗАВОД

Самарских Подшипниковый Завод  (СПЗ) является ведущим производителем крупногабаритных подшипников в России и СНГ. Продукция Компании имеет широкое применение в различных отраслях (автомобилестроение, авиастроение, металлургия, нефтегазовая отрасль) и поставляется в более чем 30 стран Европы, Азии и Америки.

www.spzgroup.ru

НПО АХТУБА

НПО «Ахтуба» — научно-производственная компания, специализирующаяся на производстве центробежно-литых труб нового поколения, не имеющего аналогов в России, и изделий из них, используемых в ряде отраслей (электроэнергетика, металлургия, нефтехимия), где предъявляются повышенные требования к свойствам применяемых материалов.

www.npo-ahtuba.ru

ВИАТЕХ

Виатех - быстрорастущая компания, специализирующаяся на разработке ультразвуковых программно-технологических комплексов для интенсификации добычи нефти.  Виатех является правообладателем десятков патентов. Разработки компании отмечены дипломами международных и российских выставок.

ЗОЛОТАЯ ЛИГА

Золотая Лига - это динамично развивающаяся компания, специализирующаяся на добыче золота. На сегодняшний день Компания владеет лицензиями на разработку двух месторождений золота в Хабаровском крае и является участником государственной целевой программы развития данного региона.

www.golden-league.ru

French Kiss

French Kiss является одним из крупнейших производителей и дистрибьюторов премиальных шоколадных и кондитерских изделий ручной работы в России. Основанная в 2003 г., на сегодняшний день дистрибьюторская сеть компании объединяет 24 собственных бутиков и кафе в Москве и 10 франчайзинговых магазинов в других городах России.  Производственные и складские мощности компании расположены в Москве и Московской области.

www.frenchkiss.ru

Медицинская клиника «Семейный доктор»

Медицинская клиника «Семейный доктор» управляет поликлиническими корпусами в Москве и Санкт Петербурге, и мобильной медицинской службой, действующей в Москве и Подмосковье. Компания обслуживает клиентов в корпоративном и частном секторах, предлагая более 50 направлений медицинских услуг в среднем ценовом сегменте. Клиентская база Компании составляет более 250 000 пациентов.

www.familydoctor.ru
Россия

PARK ROYAL PALACE HOTEL (АВСТРИЯ)

Park Royal Palace Hotel - проект развития действующего гостиничного комплекса под управлением ведущего международного гостиничного оператора в Вене. Структура комплекса включает в себя 4-х звездочный̆ отель на 233 номера с развитой̆ инфраструктурой̆, а также 10 апартаментов с обслуживанием.

www.austria-trend.at

SPENGLERS HOTEL (ШВЕЙЦАРИЯ)

Spenglers Hotel — проект реконструкции и развитие трехзвездочного отеля, расположенного в самом центре Давоса, в современный четырехзвездочный гостиничный комплекс под управлением международного гостиничного оператора, состоящий из отеля на 80 номеров с развитой инфраструктурой, а также 31 апартамента с обслуживанием.

ANTOGNOLLA LUXURY RESORT AND RESIDENCES (ИТАЛИЯ)

Antognolla Luxury Resort and Residences - это проект полномасштабной реконструкции и модернизации средневекового имения Antognolla, расположенного в итальянском регионе Умбрия, в гостиничный и жилой комплекс премиум-класса под управлением международного гостиничного оператора. Структура будущего гостиничного комплекса включает в себя пятизвездочный отель на 76 номеров, а также более 77 частных резиденций.

Западная Европа
Real Estate

FOUR SEASONS HOTEL LION PALACE

Россия

Four Seasons Hotel Lion Palace St. Petersburg — это первый проект международного оператора Four Seasons в России. Проект включает в себя полную реконструкцию и модернизацию особняка князя Лобанова-Ростовского, расположенного в историческом центре Санкт-Петербурга, в 5-ти звездочный отель класса де-люкс. Открытие отеля состоялось 4 июля 2013.

www.fourseasons.com

НИКОЛЬСКИЕ РЯДЫ

Россия

Проект «Никольские ряды» предполагает восстановление исторического здания бывшего Никольского рынка, расположенного в центре Санкт-Петербурга и его дальнейшее приспособление под современное использование в качестве многофункционального гостиничного комплекса под управлением международных операторов.

РЕГИОНАЛЬНАЯ ГОСТИНИЧНАЯ СЕТЬ

Россия

Региональная Гостиничная Сеть (РГС) — это проект по созданию крупнейшей в России региональной гостиничной сети средней ценовой категории, предоставляющей услуги под ведущими международными брендами: Park Inn by Radisson, Holiday Inn Express и Courtyard by Marriott

www.rhc-hotels.ru

РУБЛЕВО

Россия

Проект Рублево предполагает строительство современного многофункционального комплекса с офисами и апартаментами общей площадью 135 тыс. кв. м. в Одинцовском районе Подмосковья (1-ый километр Рублево-Успенского шоссе).

ВОДОЛЕЙ (реализован)

Россия

Проект предполагает развитие малоэтажного элитного жилого комплекса, расположенного в городе Сестрорецк. Город входит в состав курортного района Санкт-Петербурга и традиционно является престижным бальнеологическим и климатическим курортом в среде истеблишмента Санкт-Петербурга еще с царских времен.

Жилой комплекс расположен в непосредственной близости от Финского залива и реки Сестра, в пешей доступности до парковой зоны «Дубки», занесенной в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

Россия

PARK ROYAL PALACE HOTEL (АВСТРИЯ)

Западная Европа

Park Royal Palace Hotel - проект развития действующего гостиничного комплекса под управлением ведущего международного гостиничного оператора в Вене. Структура комплекса включает в себя 4-х звездочный̆ отель на 233 номера с развитой̆ инфраструктурой̆, а также 10 апартаментов с обслуживанием.

www.austria-trend.at

SPENGLERS HOTEL (ШВЕЙЦАРИЯ)

Западная Европа

Spenglers Hotel — проект реконструкции и развитие трехзвездочного отеля, расположенного в самом центре Давоса, в современный четырехзвездочный гостиничный комплекс под управлением международного гостиничного оператора, состоящий из отеля на 80 номеров с развитой инфраструктурой, а также 31 апартамента с обслуживанием.

ANTOGNOLLA LUXURY RESORT AND RESIDENCES (ИТАЛИЯ)

Западная Европа

Antognolla Luxury Resort and Residences - это проект полномасштабной реконструкции и модернизации средневекового имения Antognolla, расположенного в итальянском регионе Умбрия, в гостиничный и жилой комплекс премиум-класса под управлением международного гостиничного оператора. Структура будущего гостиничного комплекса включает в себя пятизвездочный отель на 76 номеров, а также более 77 частных резиденций.

Западная Европа
Growth Capital

АГРО-АЛЬЯНС (реализован)

Россия

Группа компаний «Агро-Альянс» является одним из ведущих российских агропромышленных холдингов с производственно – логистическими центрами по всей России. Компания входит в топ-3 лидеров рынка фасованных круп, а также является крупнейшим в стране импортером и трейдером риса и фасоли.

www.agro-al.ru

СЫКТЫВКАР ТИССЬЮ ГРУП

Россия

Сыктывкар Тиссью Груп (СТГ) — одна из крупнейших вертикально-интегрированных компаний по производству бумажных санитарно-гигиенических изделий в России и СНГ. На сегодняшний день Компания занимает первое место в России по производству бумаги-основы санитарного назначения и третье место по производству туалетной бумаги.

www.veiro.ru

САМАРСКИЙ ПОДШИПНИКОВЫЙ ЗАВОД

Россия

Самарских Подшипниковый Завод  (СПЗ) является ведущим производителем крупногабаритных подшипников в России и СНГ. Продукция Компании имеет широкое применение в различных отраслях (автомобилестроение, авиастроение, металлургия, нефтегазовая отрасль) и поставляется в более чем 30 стран Европы, Азии и Америки.

www.spzgroup.ru

НПО АХТУБА

Россия

НПО «Ахтуба» — научно-производственная компания, специализирующаяся на производстве центробежно-литых труб нового поколения, не имеющего аналогов в России, и изделий из них, используемых в ряде отраслей (электроэнергетика, металлургия, нефтехимия), где предъявляются повышенные требования к свойствам применяемых материалов.

www.npo-ahtuba.ru

ВИАТЕХ

Россия

Виатех - быстрорастущая компания, специализирующаяся на разработке ультразвуковых программно-технологических комплексов для интенсификации добычи нефти.  Виатех является правообладателем десятков патентов. Разработки компании отмечены дипломами международных и российских выставок.

ЗОЛОТАЯ ЛИГА

Россия

Золотая Лига - это динамично развивающаяся компания, специализирующаяся на добыче золота. На сегодняшний день Компания владеет лицензиями на разработку двух месторождений золота в Хабаровском крае и является участником государственной целевой программы развития данного региона.

www.golden-league.ru

French Kiss

Россия

French Kiss является одним из крупнейших производителей и дистрибьюторов премиальных шоколадных и кондитерских изделий ручной работы в России. Основанная в 2003 г., на сегодняшний день дистрибьюторская сеть компании объединяет 24 собственных бутиков и кафе в Москве и 10 франчайзинговых магазинов в других городах России.  Производственные и складские мощности компании расположены в Москве и Московской области.

www.frenchkiss.ru

Медицинская клиника «Семейный доктор»

Россия

Медицинская клиника «Семейный доктор» управляет поликлиническими корпусами в Москве и Санкт Петербурге, и мобильной медицинской службой, действующей в Москве и Подмосковье. Компания обслуживает клиентов в корпоративном и частном секторах, предлагая более 50 направлений медицинских услуг в среднем ценовом сегменте. Клиентская база Компании составляет более 250 000 пациентов.

www.familydoctor.ru
Россия